Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Massey

Felicia Massey

June 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Felicia Massey
"Jamie Deserves 5 Stars!! She really likes her job or really likes to help people. Whatever the case is you can tell when you are talking to her. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I had to hang up and call back because the 1st person I spoke to made me feel like I was interrupting her. Jamie you go girl!! You should have your own business photo! 🥰"
Profile photo of Krystal Walthall

Krystal Walthall

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Walthall
"I love that they worked around my schedule. I never felt overwhelmed with calls, which typically happens when looking for insurance. Great customer service, friendly, and very helpful. I'm glad we made the switch. Just like the jingle in the commercials Like a good neighbor state farm is there. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of ajia cash

ajia cash

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ajia cash
"Very helpful and detailed! No hassle and coverage was exactly what I wanted."
Profile photo of Judith Barber-Sanick

Judith Barber-Sanick

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Barber-Sanick
"My very first phone call, from Jamie, convinced me that I had found my property insurance agent. She knew the right questions to ask, in order to provide me with a clear and concise quotation. I needed auto, homeowner, umbrella liability and special coverage for my piano. The quotation was going to provide me with excellent coverage, at a savings of, at least, $1,000, over my previous company. I met Amanda Carling, Agent, while visiting the local State Farm office. She, too, is a hands-on person and I feel totally confident in the policies they have provided, through their company. My previous career, as an insurance agent for, 25 years, prepared me to recognize excellence in service."
Profile photo of heath12121

heath12121

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heath12121
"Jamie Lynn English,helped me so much with my policies, I cannot say thank you enough. Eric"
Profile photo of Stevan Lee

Stevan Lee

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevan Lee
"They are SO FRIENDLY courteous, kind , and helped me 100 percent , I will be using them ALL THE TIME, you will not be disappointed!!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Alvarado

Andrea Alvarado

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Alvarado
"Amanda is so awesome. She always gets right back to us when and if we have any questions and she’s always right on top of things, we never have to wait long for her to take care of any changes we may need. She is the only agent we truly trust, we just know she’s looking out for us and genuinely wants the best for us."
Profile photo of Donald Guilmette

Donald Guilmette

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Guilmette
"Jamie my agent was very helpful and very knowledgeable about getting me what i needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Port of subs 263

Port of subs 263

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Port of subs 263
"Jamie has gone above and beyond for great business insurance and reasonable pricing."
Profile photo of Alfredo Garcia

Alfredo Garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Garcia
"Hands down the best crew crew Jamie has help me through everything I needed in life insurance and life insurance 🙏"
Profile photo of Josh Frankel

Josh Frankel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Frankel
"Great service an price"
Profile photo of A.M.D MUSIC

A.M.D MUSIC

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A.M.D MUSIC
"Tiffany is great and set me up fast for my life insurance so my family can be taking care of in the best way thank you!"
Profile photo of Dress Rachel

Dress Rachel

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dress Rachel
"Amanda and her team have been amazing for my insurance needs. Anytime I've had a question they've been there to answer it. Always super quick and efficient when transferring insurance to a new vehicle or switching my renters insurance over when I've moved. I feel confident in knowing all the boxes have been checked when it comes to my insurance needs. Amanda and her team are very sincere and genuine, not just out to get business! I highly recommend at least reaching out for a quote! '"
Profile photo of Bianca Rodriguez

Bianca Rodriguez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Rodriguez
"Tiffany is so helpful! She’s been my insurance girl since I’ve been with State Farm. She recently helped us with a stressful insurance claim! So happy we have her."
Profile photo of Danielle Abel

Danielle Abel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Abel
"My family and I are so glad we went with State Farm! Amanda is great! We had some problems with our old insurance and the DMV, and even though it was a problem with the old insurance, Amanda took care of everything for us. A situation that could have caused a lot of headaches, was easily taken care of by Amanda. We truly appreciate her!"
Profile photo of chloe schneider

chloe schneider

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chloe schneider
"Tiffany is the absolutely the best! I haven’t worried about a thing since she’s been my agent!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cordova

Melissa Cordova

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cordova
"Choosing Amanda Carling- State Farm office was one of the best decisions I've made for my insurance needs. From the moment I reached out, they were attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about finding the right coverage for me. Jamie went above and beyond to ensure I understood every aspect of my policy and helped me save money without sacrificing quality. I couldn't be happier with their service and highly recommend them to anyone in search of a reliable insurance agency."
Profile photo of robert ornellas

robert ornellas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert ornellas
"2 phone calls and everything was done. Great service and better policies, what more can you ask for."
Profile photo of Brian Kastens

Brian Kastens

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kastens
"We got all setup for pet insurance. The process was very smooth, quick, and also professional! My wife and I were very pleased."
Profile photo of Julie Vincent

Julie Vincent

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Vincent
"I want to thank Jamie for all of her help in setting up our new Homeowners & Auto insurance. She was helpful and patient when I had a few questions. I procrastinated calling because it's just one of those tasks I don't like doing but she sailed right through it for me and was a great help! She had a quick answer for everything I threw at her. Having been in customer service for 40+ years, it was great speaking to someone who takes pride in her work, sadly, that's hard to come by these days."
Profile photo of Heather Eckert

Heather Eckert

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Eckert
"Great customer service and quick to respond. They were very helpful in getting everything set for us for us. They are several stater Farm agents but customer service makes them stand out above the rest."
Profile photo of Soraya Magallanes

Soraya Magallanes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Magallanes
"I had an amazing experience with Tiffany Ochoa. The customer service was outstanding and the product was exactly what I was looking for my insurance needs. I will highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle McGranahan

Kyle McGranahan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McGranahan
"Amanda and her team were great to work with. They saved me a significant amount of money too!"
Profile photo of Danielle

Danielle

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle
"Always so helpful and personal we love Amanda and the State Farm family"
Profile photo of P C

P C

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P C
"I appreciate the professionalism of Jamie! She walked me step by step through the insurance process and really listened to the needs that I had for my new policy! I look forward to being a customer for life!"