Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert ornellas

robert ornellas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert ornellas
"2 phone calls and everything was done. Great service and better policies, what more can you ask for."
Profile photo of Brian Kastens

Brian Kastens

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kastens
"We got all setup for pet insurance. The process was very smooth, quick, and also professional! My wife and I were very pleased."
Profile photo of Julie Vincent

Julie Vincent

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Vincent
"I want to thank Jamie for all of her help in setting up our new Homeowners & Auto insurance. She was helpful and patient when I had a few questions. I procrastinated calling because it's just one of those tasks I don't like doing but she sailed right through it for me and was a great help! She had a quick answer for everything I threw at her. Having been in customer service for 40+ years, it was great speaking to someone who takes pride in her work, sadly, that's hard to come by these days."
Profile photo of Heather Eckert

Heather Eckert

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Eckert
"Great customer service and quick to respond. They were very helpful in getting everything set for us for us. They are several stater Farm agents but customer service makes them stand out above the rest."
Profile photo of Soraya Magallanes

Soraya Magallanes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Magallanes
"I had an amazing experience with Tiffany Ochoa. The customer service was outstanding and the product was exactly what I was looking for my insurance needs. I will highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle McGranahan

Kyle McGranahan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McGranahan
"Amanda and her team were great to work with. They saved me a significant amount of money too!"
Profile photo of Danielle

Danielle

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle
"Always so helpful and personal we love Amanda and the State Farm family"
Profile photo of P C

P C

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P C
"I appreciate the professionalism of Jamie! She walked me step by step through the insurance process and really listened to the needs that I had for my new policy! I look forward to being a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Adam Bialosky

Adam Bialosky

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bialosky
"Amanda Carling? More like Amanda CAREing. What great service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Goober Zing

Goober Zing

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goober Zing
"Amanda has been amazing. We have been with her for years now and couldn’t be happier. She is easy to communicate with, and always helpful."
Profile photo of Tim Wise

Tim Wise

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wise
"I have been with Kitty Carling State Farm for over 13 years... Sally, Amanda, Jamie and the team has never failed to give complete satisfaction. I recommend them highly!"